Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Ethan Adams
(615) 936-1150
ethan.g.adams@vumc.org


Fatemeh Adelnia, Ph.D.
(615) 875-8621
fatemeh.adelnia@vumc.org


Hannah Alderson
hannah.e.alderson@vanderbilt.edu


Adam Anderson, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8353
adam.anderson@vanderbilt.edu


Calum Avison, Ph.D.
calum.avison@vanderbilt.edu


Rana Banik
rana.banik@vanderbilt.edu


Roza Bayrak, Ph.D.
roza.g.bayrak@vanderbilt.edu


Bill Behof, Ph.D.
(615) 875-4595
william.j.behof@vumc.org


A. Bertrand Brill, MD. Ph.D
(615) 322-3190
aaron.brill@vanderbilt.edu


Amanda Buck, Ph.D.
amanda.buck@vanderbilt.edu


Marisa Bush
(615) 936-7253
marisa.bush@vumc.org


Brett Byram, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2327
brett.c.byram@vanderbilt.edu


Zhipeng Cao, Ph.D.
zhipeng.cao.1@vumc.org


John Jeffrey Carr, M.D., M.Sc.
(615) 343-5343
j.jeffrey.carr@vanderbilt.edu


Maggie Cartwright
(615) 322-8969
m.cartwright@vumc.org


Charles F. Caskey, Ph.D.
(615) 322-1264
charles.f.caskey@vanderbilt.edu


Catie Chang, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4230
catie.chang@vanderbilt.edu


Li Min Chen, MD, PhD
(615) 936-7069
limin.chen@vanderbilt.edu


Yiu-Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yiu-yin.cheung@vumc.org


Changho Choi, Ph. D.
(615) 875-6448
changho.choi@vumc.org


Soyoung Choi, Ph.D.
sy.choi@vumc.org


Daniel Colvin, Ph.D.
(615) 322-4011
daniel.colvin@vumc.org


Anna Combes, Ph.D.
(615) 421-8131
anna.combes@vumc.org


Judy Copeland
(615) 322-6268
judy.copeland@vumc.org


Rachelle Crescenzi, Ph.D.
(615) 343-7182
rachelle.crescenzi@vumc.org


Tracy Cruse, M.B.A.
(615) 343-8313
tracy.l.cruse@vumc.org


Laurie Cutting, Ph.D.
(615) 875-1054
laurie.cutting@vanderbilt.edu


Benoit Dawant, Ph.D.
(615) 322-7923
benoit.dawant@vanderbilt.edu


Zhaohua Ding, Ph.D.
(615) 322-7889
zhaohua.ding@vanderbilt.edu


Mark D. Does, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8352
mark.does@vanderbilt.edu


Manus Donahue, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8350
mj.donahue@vumc.org


Derek Doss
derek.j.doss@vanderbilt.edu


Gary Drake
(615) 875-0712
gary.r.drake@vumc.org


Will Duett
(615) 875-8577
william.e.duett@vumc.org


Dario J. Englot, M.D., Ph.D.
(615) 343-9822
dario.englot@vumc.org


Isaac V Manzanera Esteve, Ph.D.
isaac.v.manzanera.esteve@vumc.org


Joshua Gable
(615) 421-8373
joshua.gable@vumc.org


Yurui Gao, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yurui.gao@vanderbilt.edu


Sarah Garrow
sarah.j.garrow@vanderbilt.edu


Daniel Gochberg, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8356
daniel.gochberg@vumc.org


Sarah Goodale
sarah.e.goodalevanderbilt.edu


John Gore, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8357
john.gore@vanderbilt.edu


Allison Griffin
allison.d.griffin@vanderbilt.edu


William Grissom, Ph.D.
(615) 322-6009
will.grissom@vanderbilt.edu


Nancy Hagans
(615) 322-8359
nancy.m.hagans@vumc.org


Joshua Hageman
(615) 936-7253
joshua.hagemanvanderbilt.edu


Benjamin Hardy
benjamin.m.hardy@vanderbilt.edu


Kevin Harkins, Ph.D.
kevin.harkins@vanderbilt.edu


Adrienne Hawkes
(615) 421-8179
adrienne.hawkes@vumc.org


Justin Haynes
(615) 939-2368
j.r.haynes@vumc.org


Braxton Heard
(901) 338-3380
braxton.heard@vumc.org


Stephan Heckers
(615) 322-2665
stephan.heckers@vanderbilt.edu


Yuankai Huo, Ph.D.
yuankai.huo@vanderbilt.edu


E. Duco Jansen, Ph.D.
(615) 343-1911
duco.jansen@vanderbilt.edu


Andrew Janson, Ph.D.
(615) 936-2363
andrew.janson@vumc.org


Xiaoyu Jiang, Ph.D.
xiaoyu.jiang@vanderbilt.edu


Graham Johnson
graham.w.johnson@vanderbilt.edu


Clair Jones
clair.jones@vumc.org


Hakmook Kang, Ph.D.
(615) 343-1906
hakmook.kang@vanderbilt.edu


Tamma Ketsiri
thammathida.ketsiri@vanderbilt.edu


Jiro Kusunose, Ph.D.
jiro.kusunose@vumc.org


Bennett Landman, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2338
bennett.landman@vanderbilt.edu


Dylan Lawless
r.dylan.lawless@vumc.org


Charles Lee
tzu-wei.lee@vanderbilt.edu


Muwei Li, Ph.D.
m.li@vanderbilt.edu


Fei Liu
fei.liu@vumc.org


Yuqian Liu
(615) 936-7322
yuqian.liu@vumc.org


Elizabeth A. Louie, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4796
elizabeth.a.louie@vumc.org


Anita Mahadevan-Jansen, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4787
anita.mahadevan-jansen@vanderbilt.edu


Olaimatu Sadia Mahdi, Ph.D.
(615) 875-1630
olaimatu.s.mahdi@vumc.org


Thomas Manuel
thomas.j.manuel@vanderbilt.edu


Jonathan Martin
jonathan.b.martin@vanderbilt.edu


J. Oliver McIntyre, Ph.D.
(615) 936-2913
oliver.mcintyre@vanderbilt.edu


Susan Meyn
(615) 322-0470
s.meyn@vumc.org


Michael I. Miga, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8336
michael.miga@vanderbilt.edu


Arabinda Mishra
(615) 322-6213
arabinda.mishra@vumc.org


Victoria Morgan, Ph.D.
(615) 343-5720
https://my.vanderbilt.edu/vlmorgan/
victoria.morgan@vanderbilt.edu


Katisha Moton, MBA
(615) 875-9336
katisha.c.moton@vumc.org


Chase Mu
chaoqi.mu@vanderbilt.edu


Malachy Newman
(615) 936-9995
malachy.newman@vumc.org


Allen Newton, Ph.D.
allen.t.newton@vanderbilt.edu


Chuck Nockowski
(615) 343-9805
charles.nockowski@philips.com


Jeff Nyman, Ph.D.
(615) 936-6296
jeffry.s.nyman@vanderbilt.edu


Kristin O'Grady, Ph.D.
(615) 322-7209
kristin.p.ogrady@vanderbilt.edu


Jason Ostenson, Ph.D.
j.ostenson@vumc.org


Cynthia B. Paschal, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2029
cynthia.paschal@vanderbilt.edu


Todd Peterson, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2648
todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu


Wellington Pham, Ph.D.
(615) 936-7621
Wellington.pham@vanderbilt.edu


Tony Phipps, Ph.D.
(615) 421-8120
m.anthony.phipps@vumc.org


David Pickens, PhD, DABR
(615) 322-3190
david.pickens@vanderbilt.edu


Haatef Pourmotabbed
haatef.pourmotabbed@vanderbilt.edu


Ronald Price, Ph.D.
ron.price@vanderbilt.edu


Michael Pridmore, Ph.D.
(615) 936-2374
m.pridmore@vumc.org


Tahsin Reasatt
tahsin.reasat@vanderbilt.edu


Jamie Reed, Ph.D.
jamie.l.reed.1@vumc.org


Ryan Robison, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8530
ryan.robison@philips.com


Baxter P. Rogers, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4636
baxter.rogers@vanderbilt.edu


Adam Rosenberg, Ph.D.
(615) 875-0929
adam.j.rosenberg@vumc.org


Eben Rosenthal, M.D.
(615) 936-0708
e.rosenthal@vumc.org


Lucas Sainburg
lucas.sainburg@vanderbilt.edu


Charlotte Sappo
charlotte.r.sappo@vanderbilt.edu


Kurt Schilling, Ph.D.
kurt.g.schilling.1@vumc.org


Anirban Sengupta, Ph.D.
(615) 421-8759
anirban.sengupta@vumc.org


Saikat Sengupta, Ph.D.
saikat.sengupta@vanderbilt.edu


Sophia Serrano
(615) 936-1421
sophia.serrano@vumc.org


Stu Shipp, RT(R)(N), CNMT, NCT
(615) 875-3699
stuart.shipp@vumc.org


Michelle Sigona
michelle.k.sigona@vanderbilt.edu


Aparna Singh
aparna.singh@vanderbilt.edu


David Smith, Ph.D.
(615) 936-5166
david.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Seth Smith, Ph.D.
(615) 421-8527
seth.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Abitha Srinivas
sai.abitha.srinivas@vanderbilt.edu


Chaohui Tang
(615) 343-1823
chaohui.tang@vumc.org


Mohammed Noor Tantawy, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4795
n.tantawy@vanderbilt.edu


Kenny Tao, Ph.D.
yuankai.tao@vanderbilt.edu


Shannon Taylor
shannon.l.taylor@vanderbilt.edu


Chris Thompson
(615) 936-7253
christopher.r.thompson@vumc.org


Jarrod True
(615) 322-5045
jarrod.true@vumc.org


Simon Vandekar
(615) 322-2001
simon.vandekar@vumc.org


Christopher Vaughn
christopher.e.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu


Emelina Vienneau
emelina.p.vienneau@vanderbilt.edu


Kristy Walsh
kristy.m.walsh@vanderbilt.edu


Feng Wang, Ph.D.
(615) 343-1840
feng.wang.1@vumc.org


Cori Welliever
(615) 936-7253
cori.welliever@vumc.org


Clayton Whitmore
(615) 875-3242
clayton.whitmore@vumc.org


Tomeka Williams
(615) 875-3699
tomeka.n.williams@vumc.org


Andy Xia
jixin.xia@vanderbilt.edu


JP Xie, Ph.D
(615) 936-7083
Jingping.xie@vumc.org


Fuxue Xin
(615) 343-1808
Fuxue.Xin@vumc.org


Junzhong Xu, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4794
junzhong.xu@vanderbilt.edu


Lyuan Xu
lyuan.xu@vanderbilt.edu


Xinqiang Yan, Ph.D.
xinqiang.yan@vanderbilt.edu


Pai-Feng Yang, Ph.D.
(615) 936-3328
pai-feng.yang@vanderbilt.edu


Zhangyan Yang
zhangyan.yang@vanderbilt.edu


Kristen Zarcone
kristen.m.zarcone@vanderbilt.edu


Xingyu Zhou
xingyu.zhou.1@vanderbilt.edu


Yue Zou
(615) 322-1723
yue.zou@vumc.org


Zhongliang Zu, Ph.D.
(615) 875-9815
zhongliang.zu@vanderbilt.edu