Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Mingfeng Bai, Ph.D.
mingfeng.bai@vanderbilt.edu


Rana Banik
rana.banik@vanderbilt.edu


William Banks
william.e.banks@vanderbilt.edu


Rizia Bardhan, Ph.D.
(615) 322-6905
rizia.bardhan@vanderbilt.edu


Roza Bayrak
roza.g.bayrak@vanderbilt.edu


Bill Behof, Ph.D.
william.j.behof@vumc.org


Mariam Boules
mariam.i.boules@vumc.org


A. Bertrand Brill, MD. Ph.D
(615) 322-3190
aaron.brill@vanderbilt.edu


Amanda Buck, Ph.D.
amanda.buck@vanderbilt.edu


Marisa Bush
marisa.bush@vumc.org


Brett Byram, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2327
brett.c.byram@vanderbilt.edu


Nellie Byun, Ph.D
(615) 322-0385
nellie.byun@vumc.org