Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Zhipeng Cao, Ph.D.
zhipeng.cao@vanderbilt.edu


Brandon Carney, Ph.D.
brandon.carney@vanderbilt.edu


John Jeffrey Carr, M.D., M.Sc.
(615) 343-5343
j.jeffrey.carr@vanderbilt.edu


Charles F. Caskey, Ph.D.
(615) 322-1264
charles.f.caskey@vanderbilt.edu


Catie Chang, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4230
catie.chang@vanderbilt.edu


Limin Chen, MD, PhD
(615) 936-7069
limin.chen@vanderbilt.edu


Yiu-Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yiu-yin.cheung@vanderbilt.edu


Matthew Christian
matthew.d.christian@vumc.org


Sharae Cockrill
(615) 322-6216
sharae.cockrill@vumc.org


Allison Cohen, PhD
(615) 323-8392
allison.s.cohen@vanderbilt.edu


Daniel Colvin, Ph.D.
(615) 322-4011
daniel.colvin@vanderbilt.edu


Crystal Coolbaugh, Ph.D.
crystal.coolbaugh@vanderbilt.edu


Judy Copeland
(615) 322-6268
judy.copeland@vanderbilt.edu


Ron Cowan, M.D., Ph.D.
(615) 322-2303
ronald.l.cowan@vanderbilt.edu


Rachelle Crescenzi, Ph.D.
(615) 343-7182
rachelle.crescenzi@vumc.org


April Cribbs
(615) 875-7239
april.e.cribbs@vanderbilt.edu


Matthew Cronin, Ph.D.
matthew.cronin@vanderbilt.edu


Tracy Cruse, M.B.A.
(615) 343-8313
tracy.l.cruse@vanderbilt.edu


Laurie Cutting, Ph.D.
(615) 875-1054
laurie.cutting@vanderbilt.edu