Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Cynthia B. Paschal, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2029
cynthia.paschal@vanderbilt.edu


Adria Payne
adria.c.payne@vumc.org


Rose S. Perea, M.S., M.A.
rose.s.perea@vanderbilt.edu


Kalen Petersen, Ph.D.
kalen.petersen@vanderbilt.edu


Todd Peterson, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2648
todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu


Wellington Pham, Ph.D.
(615) 936-7621
Wellington.pham@vanderbilt.edu


Tony Phipps
tony.phipps@vanderbilt.edu


David Pickens, PhD, DABR
(615) 322-3190
david.pickens@vanderbilt.edu


Katelyn Poole, Ph.D.
katelyn.poole@vumc.org


Ronald Price, Ph.D.
ron.price@vanderbilt.edu


Michael Pridmore, M.A.
michael.d.pridmore@vanderbilt.edu