Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Nial Redha
nial.redha@vumc.org


Jamie Reed, Ph.D.
jamie.l.reed.1@vumc.org


William Reichert
william.reichert@vanderbilt.edu


Ryan Robinson, Ph.D.
ryan.robinson@philips.com


Baxter P. Rogers, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4636
baxter.rogers@vanderbilt.edu


Adam Rosenberg, Ph.D.
adam.j.rosenberg@vumc.org