Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Lucas Sainburg
lucas.sainburg@vanderbilt.edu


Charlotte Sappo
charlotte.r.sappo@vanderbilt.edu


Kurt Schilling, Ph.D.
kurt.g.schilling.1@vumc.org


Anirban Sengupta, Ph.D.
(615) 421-8759
anirban.sengupta@vumc.org


Saikat Sengupta, Ph.D.
saikat.sengupta@vanderbilt.edu


Sophia Serrano
(615) 936-1421
sophia.serrano@vumc.org


Stu Shipp, RT(R)(N), CNMT, NCT
(615) 875-3699
stuart.shipp@vumc.org


Michelle Sigona
michelle.k.sigona@vanderbilt.edu


David Smith, Ph.D.
(615) 936-5166
david.smith@vumc.org


Gary Smith, M.D.
(865)202-0426
gary.t.smith@vumc.org


Seth Smith, Ph.D.
(615) 421-8527
seth.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Abitha Srinivas
sai.abitha.srinivas@vanderbilt.edu