Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Lori Arlinghaus, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2022
lori.arlinghaus@vumc.org


Bill Behof, Ph.D.
william.j.behof@vumc.org


Marisa Bush
marisa.bush@vumc.org


Nellie Byun, Ph.D
(615) 322-0385
nellie.byun@vumc.org


Yiu-Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yiu-yin.cheung@vumc.org


Matthew Christian
matthew.d.christian@vumc.org


Sharae Cockrill
(615) 322-6216
sharae.cockrill@vumc.org


Allison Cohen, PhD
(615) 323-8392
allison.s.cohen@vumc.org


Daniel Colvin, Ph.D.
(615) 322-4011
daniel.colvin@vumc.org


Crystal Coolbaugh, Ph.D.
crystal.coolbaugh@vumc.org


Judy Copeland
(615) 322-6268
judy.copeland@vumc.org


April Cribbs
(615) 875-7239
april.e.cribbs@vumc.org


Tracy Cruse, M.B.A.
(615) 343-8313
tracy.l.cruse@vumc.org


Isaac V Manzanera Esteve, Ph.D.
isaac.v.manzanera.esteve@vumc.org


Anna Fisher, CNMT
anna.e.fisher@vumc.org


Allie Fu
(615) 343-2535
allie.fu@vumc.org


Ling Geng
ling.geng@vumc.org


Mark George
mark.k.george.1@vumc.org


Autumn Greenfield
autumn.r.greenfield@vumc.org


Nancy Hagans
(615) 322-8359
nancy.m.hagans@vumc.org


Lakin Householder
lakin.householder@vumc.org


Clair Jones
clair.d.kurtenbach@vumc.org


Dong Kyu Kim
dong.kyu.kim@vanderbilt.edu


Jiro Kusunose, Ph.D.
jiro.kusunose@vumc.org


Fei Liu
fei.liu@vumc.org


Yang Liu, Ph.D.
yang.liu.1@vumc.org


Elizabeth A. Louie, Ph.D.
elizabeth.a.louie@vumc.org


Olaimatu Sadia Mahdi, Ph.D.
olaimatu.s.mahdi@vumc.org


Bruce W. Martin
(615) 322-6691
bruce.w.martin@vumc.org


Leslie McIntosh, R.T. (R) (MR)
(615) 936-7253
leslie.m.mcintosh@vumc.org


Susan Meyn
(615) 322-0470
s.meyn@vumc.org


Arabinda Mishra
(615) 322-6213
arabinda.mishra@vumc.org


Scott Mitchell
glen.s.mitchell@vumc.org


Chuck Nockowski
(615) 343-9805
charles.nockowski@philips.com


Adam Rosenberg, Ph.D.
adam.j.rosenberg@vumc.org


Chaohui Tang
(615) 343-1823
chaohui.tang@vumc.org


Chris Thompson
christopher.r.thompson@vumc.org


Jarrod True
(615) 322-5045
jarrod.m.true@vumc.org


Ken Wilkens
ken.wilkens@vumc.org


JP Xie, Ph.D
(615) 936-7083
Jingping.xie@vumc.org


Fuxue Xin
(615) 343-1808
Fuxue.Xin@vumc.org


Zou Yue
(615) 322-1723
zou.yue@vumc.org


Lui Yuqian
yuqian.liu@vumc.org


Ping Zhao
(615) 343-2530
ping.zhao@vumc.org


Meiying Zhu, B.S.
(615) 343-4796
meiying.zhu@vumc.org