Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
William Banks
william.e.banks@vanderbilt.edu


Bill Behof, Ph.D.
william.j.behof@vumc.org


Marisa Bush
marisa.bush@vumc.org


Yiu-Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yiu-yin.cheung@vumc.org


Daniel Colvin, Ph.D.
(615) 322-4011
daniel.colvin@vumc.org


Crystal Coolbaugh, Ph.D.
crystal.coolbaugh@vumc.org


Judy Copeland
(615) 322-6268
judy.copeland@vumc.org


April Cribbs
(615) 875-7239
april.e.cribbs@vumc.org


Tracy Cruse, M.B.A.
(615) 343-8313
tracy.l.cruse@vumc.org


Gary Drake
gary.r.drake@vumc.org


Laurel Ellsworth
615-875-8521
laurel.ellsworth@vumc.org


Anna Fisher, CNMT
anna.e.fisher@vumc.org


Maria Garza
maria.e.garza@vumc.org


Ling Geng
ling.geng@vumc.org


Mark George
mark.k.george.1@vumc.org


Nancy Hagans
(615) 322-8359
nancy.m.hagans@vumc.org


Adrienne Hawkes
adrienne.hawkes@vumc.org


Justin Haynes
j.r.haynes@vumc.org


Delaney Houston
delaney.houston@vumc.org


Clair Jones
clair.d.kurtenbach@vumc.org


Jiro Kusunose, Ph.D.
jiro.kusunose@vumc.org


Kaela Levine
(615) 875-4026
kaela.k.levine@vumc.org


Fei Liu
fei.liu@vumc.org


Yuqian Liu
yuqian.liu@vumc.org


Elizabeth A. Louie, Ph.D.
elizabeth.a.louie@vumc.org


Olaimatu Sadia Mahdi, Ph.D.
olaimatu.s.mahdi@vumc.org


Bruce W. Martin
(615) 322-6691
bruce.w.martin@vumc.org


Susan Meyn
(615) 322-0470
s.meyn@vumc.org


Arabinda Mishra
(615) 322-6213
arabinda.mishra@vumc.org


Chuck Nockowski
(615) 343-9805
charles.nockowski@philips.com


Nial Redha
nial.redha@vumc.org


Adam Rosenberg, Ph.D.
adam.j.rosenberg@vumc.org


Chaohui Tang
(615) 343-1823
chaohui.tang@vumc.org


Chris Thompson
christopher.r.thompson@vumc.org


Jarrod True
(615) 322-5045
jarrod.true@vumc.org


Clayton Whitmore
clayton.whitmore@vumc.org


JP Xie, Ph.D
(615) 936-7083
Jingping.xie@vumc.org


Fuxue Xin
(615) 343-1808
Fuxue.Xin@vumc.org


Yu Zhao, Ph.D.
yu.zhao.1@vumc.org


Yue Zou
(615) 322-1723
yue.zou@vumc.org