Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Lori Arlinghaus, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2022
lori.arlinghaus@vumc.org


Bill Behof, Ph.D.
william.j.behof@vanderbilt.edu


Marisa Bush
marisa.bush@vanderbilt.edu


Nellie Byun, Ph.D
(615) 322-0385
nellie.byun@vanderbilt.edu


Yiu-Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yiu-yin.cheung@vanderbilt.edu


Matthew Christian
matthew.d.christian@vumc.org


Sharae Cockrill
(615) 322-6216
sharae.cockrill@vumc.org


Allison Cohen, PhD
(615) 323-8392
allison.s.cohen@vanderbilt.edu


Daniel Colvin, Ph.D.
(615) 322-4011
daniel.colvin@vanderbilt.edu


Crystal Coolbaugh, Ph.D.
crystal.coolbaugh@vanderbilt.edu


Judy Copeland
(615) 322-6268
judy.copeland@vanderbilt.edu


April Cribbs
(615) 875-7239
april.e.cribbs@vanderbilt.edu


Tracy Cruse, M.B.A.
(615) 343-8313
tracy.l.cruse@vanderbilt.edu


Haley Feiler
(615) 875-4802
haley.r.feiler@vumc.org


Anna Fisher
anna.e.fisher@vumc.org


Allie Fu
(615) 343-2535
allie.fu@vanderbilt.edu


Ling Geng
ling.geng@vanderbilt.edu


Mark George
mark.k.george.1@vumc.org


Autumn Greenfield
autumn.r.greenfield@vanderbilt.edu


Nancy Hagans
(615) 322-8359
nancy.m.hagans@vanderbilt.edu


Clair Jones
clair.d.kurtenbach@vanderbilt.edu


Dong Kyu Kim
dong.kyu.kim@Vanderbilt.Edu


Fei Liu
fei.liu@vanderbilt.edu


Yang Liu, Ph.D.
yang.liu.1@vanderbilt.edu


Elizabeth A. Louie, Ph.D.
elizabeth.a.louie@vanderbilt.edu


Olaimatu Sadia Mahdi, Ph.D.
olaimatu.s.mahdi@vanderbilt.edu


Bruce W. Martin
(615) 322-6691
bruce.w.martin@vanderbilt.edu


Leslie McIntosh, R.T. (R) (MR)
(615) 936-7253
leslie.m.mcintosh@vanderbilt.edu


Susan Meyn
(615) 322-0470
s.meyn@vanderbilt.edu


Arabinda Mishra
(615) 322-6213
arabinda.mishra@vanderbilt.edu


Scott Mitchell
glen.s.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu


Chuck Nockowski
(615) 343-9805
charles.nockowski@philips.com


Adam Rosenberg, Ph.D.
adam.j.rosenberg@vanderbilt.edu


Zach Stark
(615) 936-7322
zach.stark@vanderbilt.edu


Chaohui Tang
(615) 343-1823
chaohui.tang@vanderbilt.edu


Chris Thompson
christopher.r.thompson@vanderbilt.edu


Jarrod True
(615) 322-5045
jarrod.m.true@vanderbilt.edu


Ken Wilkens
ken.wilkens@vanderbilt.edu


JP Xie, Ph.D
(615) 936-7083
Jingping.xie@vanderbilt.edu


Fuxue Xin
(615) 343-1808
Fuxue.Xin@vanderbilt.edu


Zou Yue
zou.yue@vanderbilt.edu


Ping Zhao
(615) 343-2530
ping.zhao@vanderbilt.edu


Meiying Zhu, B.S.
(615) 343-4796
meiying.zhu@vanderbilt.edu