Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Shawn Barton
shawn.m.barton@vanderbilt.edu


Roza Bayrak
roza.g.bayrak@vanderbilt.edu


Brandon Carney, Ph.D.
brandon.carney@vumc.org


Matthew Cronin, Ph.D.
matthew.cronin@vumc.org


Sean Devan
sean.p.devan@vanderbilt.edu


Hernan Gonzalez, M.S.
hernan.gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu


Sarah Goodale
sarah.e.goodalevanderbilt.edu


Robert Gould, Ph.D.
robert.w.gould@vanderbilt.edu


Benjamin Hardy
benjamin.m.hardy@vanderbilt.edu


Vilma Jallinoja
vilma.i.jallinoja@vanderbilt.edu


Sumeeth Jonathan, M.S.
sumeeth.v.jonathan@vanderbilt.edu


Tamma Ketsiri
thammathida.ketsiri@vanderbilt.edu


Karla-Anne Knapp
karla-anne.knapp@vanderbilt.edu


Dylan Lawless
dylan.lawless@vanderbilt.edu


Huiwen Luo
huiwen.luo@vanderbilt.edu


Jun Ma
jun.ma@vanderbilt.edu


Thomas Manuel
thomas.j.manuel@vanderbilt.edu


Jason Ostenson, MS, DABR
jason.ostenson@vanderbilt.edu


Kathryn Ozgun
kathryn.a.ozgun@vanderbilt.edu


Sahil Panjwani
sahil.a.panjwani@vanderbilt.edu


Rose S. Perea, M.S., M.A.
rose.s.perea@vanderbilt.edu


Kalen Petersen, Ph.D.
kalen.petersen@vanderbilt.edu


Tony Phipps
tony.phipps@vanderbilt.edu


Michael Pridmore, M.A.
michael.d.pridmore@vanderbilt.edu


William Reichert
william.reichert@vanderbilt.edu


Bryson Reynolds, Ph.D.
bryson.b.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu


Charlotte Sappo
charlotte.r.sappo@vanderbilt.edu


Kurt Schilling, Ph.D.
kurt.g.schilling@vumc.org


Anirban Sengupta, Ph.D.
anirban.sengupta@vumc.org


Michelle Sigona
michelle.k.sigona@vanderbilt.edu


Aparna Singh
aparna.singh@vanderbilt.edu


Meng Su, Ph.D.
meng.su@vumc.org


Spencer Waddle
spencer.waddle@vanderbilt.edu


Kristy Walsh
kristy.m.walsh@vanderbilt.edu


Allison Whitten, Ph.D.
allison.p.whitten@vumc.org