Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Fatemeh Adelnia, Ph.D.
fatemeh.adelniavumc.org


Hannah Alderson
hannah.e.alderson@vanderbilt.edu


Rana Banik
rana.banik@vanderbilt.edu


Roza Bayrak
roza.g.bayrak@vanderbilt.edu


Anna Combes, Ph.D.
anna.combes@vumc.org


Sean Devan
sean.p.devan@vanderbilt.edu


Ben Gold
benjamin.p.gold.1@vumc.org


Hernan Gonzalez, M.S.
hernan.gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu


Sarah Goodale
sarah.e.goodalevanderbilt.edu


Benjamin Hardy
benjamin.m.hardy@vanderbilt.edu


Graham Johnson
graham.w.johnson@vanderbilt.edu


Tamma Ketsiri
thammathida.ketsiri@vanderbilt.edu


Dylan Lawless
dylan.lawless@vanderbilt.edu


Huiwen Luo
huiwen.luo@vanderbilt.edu


Thomas Manuel
thomas.j.manuel@vanderbilt.edu


Chase Mu
chaoqi.mu@vanderbilt.edu


Saramati "Booma" Narasimhan
saramati.narasimhan.1@vumc.org


Natalie Noll
natalie.a.noll@vanderbilt.edu


Kathryn Ozgun
kathryn.a.ozgun@vanderbilt.edu


Tony Phipps
tony.phipps@vanderbilt.edu


Katelyn Poole, Ph.D.
katelyn.poole@vumc.org


Michael Pridmore, Ph.D.
m.pridmore@vumc.org


William Reichert
william.reichert@vanderbilt.edu


Lucas Sainburg
lucas.sainburg@vanderbilt.edu


Charlotte Sappo
charlotte.r.sappo@vanderbilt.edu


Anirban Sengupta, Ph.D.
anirban.sengupta@vumc.org


Michelle Sigona
michelle.k.sigona@vanderbilt.edu


Aparna Singh
aparna.singh@vanderbilt.edu


Abitha Srinivas
sai.abitha.srinivas@vanderbilt.edu


Christopher Vaughn
christopher.e.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu


Emelina Vienneau
emelina.p.vienneau@vanderbilt.edu


Spencer Waddle
spencer.waddle@vanderbilt.edu


Kristy Walsh
kristy.m.walsh@vanderbilt.edu


Allison Whitten, Ph.D.
allison.p.whitten@vumc.org


Matt Wilcox
matthew.wilcox@vanderbilt.edu


Qing Xie, Ph.D.
qing.xie@vumc.org


Lyuan Xu
lyuan.xu@vanderbilt.edu


Zhangyan Yang
zhangyan.yang@vanderbilt.edu


Xingyu Zhou
xingyu.zhou.1@vanderbilt.edu